The accelerator conveners:


  • Masao Kuriki (U. Hiroshima)
  • Steffen Doebert (CERN)
  • Joe Grames (JLab)


  • Toshiyuki Okugi (KEK)
  • Philip Burrows (Oxford)
  • Rogelio Tomas (CERN)
  • Renjun Yang (CERN)

Beam dynamics (including Z-pole ILC/CLIC)

  • Andrea Latina (CERN)
  • Kiyoshi Kubo (KEK)
  • Nikolay Solyak (FNAL)


  • Yasuchika Yamamoto (KEK)
  • Mattia Checchin (FNAL)
  • Marc Wenskat(DESY)


  • Nobuhiro Terunuma (KEK)
  • John Osborne (CERN)

Warm RF

  • Walter Wuensch (CERN)
  • Emilio Nanni (SLAC)
  • Toshi Higo (KEK)

Green accelerators

  • Takayuki Saeki (KEK)
  • Steinar Stapnes (CERN)

The physics and detector conveners:

The physics and detector parallel sessions will have three tracks:

Track 1: Physics at e+e- colliders, models of new physics, tests of the Standard Model through global fits
Track 2: Analysis and reconstruction of e+e- processes, event simulation, physics performance
Track 3: Detector R&D for e+e- Colliders

Track 1 conveners

(Replace "_at_" to "@" in [ ] to send emails.)
  • Stefania Gori [] (UC Santa Cruz)
  • Shinya Kanemura [] (Osaka)
  • Ian Low [] (Argonne)
  • Junping Tian [] (Tokyo)
  • Marcel Vos [] (Valencia)
  • Dirk Zerwas [] (Orsay)
  • Sven Heinemeyer [] (CERN)
 Message from conveners  The parallel sessions are scheduled on Tuesday (Oct 29), Wednesday (Oct 30) and Thursday (Oct 31). Please feel free to send us (best: to all of us) abstracts about your studies on Physics at e+e- colliders, models of new physics, tests of the Standard Model through global fits for the parallel sessions.
Abstracts are welcome from both the theoretical and experimental communities.
We will try to have joint sessions with Track2 for topics for some subjects.
Please send us your talk title and/or a short abstract of your studies! We are looking forward to your contributions, so please get in touch with us as soon as possible!

Track 2 conveners

(Replace "_at_" to "@" in [ ] to send emails.)
  • Patrizia Azzi [] (Padova)
  • Mikael Berggren [] (DESY)
  • Frank Gaede [] (DESY)
  • Daniel Jeans [] (KEK)
  • Manqi Ruan [] (IHEP)
  • Jan Strube [] (PNNL)
  • Filip Zarnecki [] (Warsaw)
 Message from conveners  Abstracts submitted by October 7, 2019 will receive full consideration.
Abstracts submitted after this date will be considered for any remaining places in the agenda.
Please submit your proposed title and a short abstract to the session conveners at (replace "_at_" to "@").

Track 3 conveners

(Replace "_at_" to "@" in [ ] to send emails.)
  • Angel Abusleme [] (Pontificia)
  • Karsten Buesser [] (DESY)
  • Akimasa ISHIKAWA [] (KEK)
  • Peter Kluit [] (NIKHEF)
  • Katja Kr├╝ger [] (DESY)
  • Taikan Suehara [] (Kyushu)
  • Andy White [] (UT Arlington)
 Message from conveners  We welcome abstracts on:
- Vertexing and tracking systems
- Calorimetry
- Muon detectors
- Electronics, power pulsing and auxiliary systems
- Data acquisition systems
- Mechanics, coolings systems

Please send the title and a short abstract by Oct 5, 2019, to the session conveners: (replace "_at_" to "@").

The industry session conveners:

  • Sam Posen (FNAL)
  • Maksym Titov (Sacley)
  • Nuria Catalan Lasheras (CERN)
  • Tohru Takahashi (Hiroshima)
  • Masakazu Yoshioka (Tohilu/Iwate)